Shop
LOCAL: (407) 714-5551
0
Customer Reviews
Imaginacion Florist
Local Oviedo, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Jun 20, 2024
Name: Mario R

State/Province:FL

Flowers are beautiful. Ana is a very beautiful woman with an eye for detail. Only a truly beautiful person can make the artwork she makes. I hope to have the opportunity to meet her one day to express my gratitude.
Date: May 04, 2024
Name: Sandy J

State/Province:FL

The prom boutonniere and corsage were beautiful!
Date: Jan 29, 2024
Name: Alan I

State/Province:NH

The flowers were absolutely amazing. Thank you Anna. I will be ordering again in the future! Ty ty
Ana's Reply:
Date: Feb 01, 2024, 2:28 pm

Thank you Alan. I appreciate your comment.
Date: Jan 24, 2024
Name: Sarah I

State/Province:FL

The flower arrangements are beautiful, would definitely recommend to anyone who’s in need of a flower delivery! Ana has a great eye and attention to detail!
Ana R.'s Reply:
Date: Jan 24, 2024, 5:56 pm

Thank you for your review! I am glad you liked it!
Date: Jan 12, 2024
Name: Xavier I

State/Province:FL

This company is so amazing. Ana pays great attention to detail. Even when I did not know what to get for my mother, she took the time to make such a beautiful arrangement that made my mother smile. I would recommend everyone here.
Date: Sep 01, 2023
Name: Huixin C

State/Province:FL

Beautiful! Took so fast to arrive (2 hours) and was exceeded expectations. Only thing was, flowers looked a little different from the picture. Still so pretty, and gave my mother a very special birthday.
Date: Jun 04, 2023
Name: Heath J

State/Province:FL

Ordered a bouquet with a dozen roses for ny daughters Graduation and they were beyond what I imagined. Ana was professional and kind to deal with. My daughter felt extra special and the beautiful arrangement made her day. Highly recommend!
Date: May 03, 2023
Name: Maritzel H

State/Province:FL

The flower arrangement was beautiful, and the service was outstanding. I would definitely recommend using Imaginacion Florist for all your floral needs. They go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied and have exactly what you need and that you are happy with the arrangements.
Date: May 01, 2023
Name: sainy t

State/Province:FL

beautiful and punctual